Rick Ross Is Disappointed That Timbaland Leaked Tink's Version Of ‘Movin’ Bass’

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
By Patrick Lyons. In an interview with Sway, Rick Ross expresses his disappointment in Timbaland for leaking out another version of his "Hood Billionaire" single "Movin Bass." Timbaland caused a stir last week when he leaked out what he called the "original version" of the Rick Ross and Jay-Z track he had recently produced, "Movin' Bass."

Apparently, Rick Ross wasn't happy about the way he handled the situation. In a new interview with Sway, Rozay expresses his disappointment in the producer: "Timbaland released his version that I was real disappointed in hearing. Me and Jay created the original version. That's one of the records we vibed up when we had a couple sessions. Of course, Timbaland produced it, and I went by the studio before and he played be the version and I was like, 'I see what you did, but chill on that.

We doin' our thing on that.' I was disappointed in homie on that."
In the end, though, Ross concluded that, "We bigger than that. We bosses." Watch the full interview on hotnewhiphop.com, thanks to thepestilence.


Rick Ross - Movin' Bass feat. Jay-Z (14’) Rick Ross - Movin' Bass feat. Tink & Jay-Z (Alternate Version) (14’)

Sleigh Bells - That Did It feat. Tink (Official Video) (2014)

Directed by Grant Singer, make sure to cop it on iTunes, thanks to thepestilence.

Tink - Tell The Children (Timbaland, MILLI) (14')

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Here's the newest Timbaland x Tink collaboration titled 'Tell The Children, check it out below.

Beyoncé - Beyoncé (Platinum Edition) (EP) (2014)

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Beyoncé just released her Platinum Edition to her self titled album that has two new Timbo Tracks on the project which are ‘Drunk In Love’ featuring Jay-Z and Kanye West (Remix) produced by Detail and Timbaland, and ‘Blow’ featuring Pharrell and Timbaland (Remix) produced by Pharrell Williams and Timbaland, you can check out both tunes below.

Beyoncé - Beyoncé (Platinum Edition]) (EP) (2014)
01 - 7/11 (Detail)
02 - ¤¤¤Flawless feat. Nicki Minaj & Chimamanda Ngo (Remix) (Hit-Boy, Rey Reel)
03 - Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (Detail, Timbaland)
04 - Ring Off (Mike Caren)   
05 - Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland)
06 - Standing On The Sun feat. Mr. Vegas (Remix) (Sia)   

Beyoncé - Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (14') Beyoncé - Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (14')

Rick Ross - If They Knew feat. K. Michelle (Official Video) (2014)

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Rick Ross unveils the video for his new single If They Knew featuring K. Michelle produced by Timbaland, check it out below.